Contact Customer Care:
+632 (907) 3611 or +63 (917) 772 6273
Monday - Friday: 9am - 8pm EST
Saturday - Sunday 9am - 6pm EST


inquiry@shoppersalley.ph
20F Wynsum Corporate Plaza. F.
Ortigas Jr. Road, Ortigas Center.
Pasig 1605 Philippines
 
 

YOUR CART IS CURRENTLY EMPTY

 
 

MANAGE   CHECKOUT


Contact Customer Care:
+632 (907) 3611 or +63 (917) 772 6273
Monday - Friday: 9am - 8pm EST
Saturday - Sunday 9am - 6pm EST


inquiry@shoppersalley.ph
20F Wynsum Corporate Plaza. F.
Ortigas Jr. Road, Ortigas Center.
Pasig 1605 Philippines
Luxury review banner
 

LuxuryReview

 

The Designer-Rockstar: Get to Know Hedi Slimane

 
 
The Designer-Rockstar: Get to Know Hedi Slimane

Much has been said about musicians being the faces of the finest fashion houses. Whether it’s Cher for Marc Jacobs, or Kanye West for Balmain, the connection between the worlds of music and fashion has been undeniable.

But there have also been designers who’ve built their own rockstar reputation. One of them is Hedi Slimane, who has had an illustrious career at the helm of Dior Homme, Saint Laurent, and now – Celine.

 
 
#HediSlimane #RockStar #Dior #YvesSaintLaurent #Celine #ShoppersAlley #LuxuryReview
 

May 23, 2018  //  0 Comment

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
 

Fashion And Faith: Our Top Favorites From The 2018 Met Gala

 
 
Fashion And Faith: Our Top Favorites From The 2018 Met Gala

Last May 7 saw some of the biggest figures in film, fashion, and music attending the 2018 Met Gala at the Metropolitan Museum in New York. Revolving around the theme of “Heavenly Bodies: Fashion and the Catholic Imagination”, the museum unveiled 150 or so ensembles that highlight the influence of religion and liturgical vestments on fashion. These include archival couture dresses from Cristobal Balenciaga, as well as historical pieces sourced from the Vatican.

 

 
 
##MetGala ##MetGala2018 ##Hollywood ##ShoppersAlley ##LuxuryReview ##Fashion
 

May 10, 2018  //  0 Comment

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
 

Fashion’s Biggest Party: Our All-Time Favorite Met Gala Looks

 
 
Fashion’s Biggest Party: Our All-Time Favorite Met Gala Looks

Fashion has been home to some of the fiercest rivalries in terms of style. There’s Chanel and Dior, as well as Vogue and Harper’s Bazaar. But in the red carpet circuit, few events seem to be as glamorous as the Oscars, and what seems to be the industry’s most important night, the Met Gala.

 
 
#Met Gala #Dior #Vogue #Harper's Bazaar #Costume Institute Gala #Fashion #Luxury Review #Find Your Luxury
 

April 25, 2018  //  0 Comment

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
 

#ShoppersAlley Loves: Our Sultry Summer Picks For 2018

 
 
#ShoppersAlley Loves: Our Sultry Summer Picks For 2018

Whether you’re partying in the Hamptons, or cruising down the French Riviera, you can surely find a piece from the latest runway collections to suit your vacation wardrobe. Add something new to your shopping list – take a look at our top summer fashion finds from New York to Lucerne.

 
 
##SpringSummer2018 ##2018FashionTrends ##FindYourLuxury ##LuxuryReview ##FashionCollections
 

April 10, 2018  //  0 Comment

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
 

Oscars 2018: The Most Unforgettable Jewelry Looks

 
 
Oscars 2018: The Most Unforgettable Jewelry Looks

Wearing a great dress on the Oscars red carpet is a must – especially if one seeks to stand out from all the Hollywood stars in their designer suits and couture gowns. But sometimes, having the perfect ring or necklace can make one’s outfit truly unforgettable. Who among the A-list attendees stood out the most? Find out as we list our top jewelry looks from the 2018 Oscars.

 
 
##Jewelry # #Oscars # #CelebrityStyle ##Oscars2018 # #FindYourLuxury ##LuxuryReview
 

March 25, 2018  //  0 Comment

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
 

Hublot: Making Horological Magic Out of Precious Gold

 
 
Hublot: Making Horological Magic Out of Precious Gold

As one of the leading Swiss watchmakers, Hublot is a brand noted for their signature use of material – actively making use of top-notch scientific research and engineering to set their timepieces apart. Behind closed doors, the laboratory becomes their creative playground, resulting in stylish and innovative iterations such as the scratchproof Magic Gold.

 

In our latest luxury review, let’s take a look at how this precious material is made, and the unique horological masterpieces that have been created out of it.

 
 
##Watchmaking # #SwissWatches ##Hublot ##FindYourLuxury ##LuxuryReview
 

March 5, 2018  //  0 Comment

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
 

Shopper’s Alley Style Retrospective: Cate Blanchett

 
 
Shopper’s Alley Style Retrospective: Cate Blanchett

Few A-List actresses seem to be as adventurous on the red carpet as Cate Blanchett. The 2-time Oscar winner is known for her effortless, off-the-runway style, inclined towards pieces that seem more Met Gala than Oscars or Cannes. From a deconstructed all-black piece by Margiela, to a Japanese beadwork couture dress by Givenchy, see our all-time favorite looks of Cate Blanchett in our latest luxury review.

 
 
##CateBlanchett ##CelebrityStyle ##FindYourLuxury ##LuxuryReview ##Fashion
 

February 26, 2018  //  0 Comment

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
 

Reinventing Modern Classics: BVLGARI’s Newest B.ZERO1 Collection

 
 
Reinventing Modern Classics: BVLGARI’s Newest B.ZERO1 Collection

As a heritage jewelry brand, BVLGARI has been renowned for its inventive take on timeless classics. From the iconic, snake-themed Serpenti collection, to the expressive Divas’ Dream Jewels, many of its designs have been reinterpreted over the decades. Today, another one of its treasured collections has undergone a glamorous revamp – namely, the B.ZERO1 collection, which was initially released as an exclusive ring selection back in 1999.

 
 
##Jewelry ##BVLGARI ##FindYourLuxury ##LuxuryReview ##Fashion ##ShoppersAlley
 

February 18, 2018  //  0 Comment

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
 

Oversized Handbags: Spring/Summer 2018’s Biggest Accessory Trend

 
 
Oversized Handbags: Spring/Summer 2018’s Biggest Accessory Trend

Form or function? It’s a dilemma many face when getting any new piece for their wardrobe. Yet with this season’s latest handbags, why not simply have both? In the Spring/Summer 2018 collections, the oversized bag seems to have ruled the runways, popping up everywhere from LOEWE to Bottega Veneta. Now, suit yourself with a gorgeous bag you can also take just about anywhere.

Below, #FindYourLuxury with our handpicked selection of this season’s biggest accessory trend.

 
 
#Bags ##HandbagStyle ##FindYourLuxury ##LuxuryReview ##Fashion # #ShoppersAlley
 

January 25, 2018  //  0 Comment

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
 

Red Carpet Royalty: Shopper’s Alley’s All-Time Favorite Oscar Looks

 
 
Red Carpet Royalty: Shopper’s Alley’s All-Time Favorite Oscar Looks

Every year, all eyes are glued onscreen to the annual Academy Awards, also known as the Oscars –  and for many in the fashion industry, the Olympics of style. This is rightfully so – as the Oscars are the time of year when designers pull out all their stops, and have their creations worn by the biggest movie stars in the world.

As we count down to this year’s Academy Awards, #FindYourLuxury as we list (in no particular order) our all-time favorite Oscar looks.

 
 
##Oscars ##AcademyAwards ##FindYourLuxury ##LuxuryReview ##Fashion ##CelebrityStyle
 

January 13, 2018  //  0 Comment

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
 
Page 1 of 5123...Last »
 
 
 
X